GENE KEYS

unlock YOUr GENIUS

Based on a fundamental code of Consciousness and inspired by the Chinese I Ching, the Gene Keys are an inner journey whose purpose is to transform our core beliefs about ourselves, thus raising our lives onto a whole new level of awareness. 

 

From immemorial time, the sages of all cultures have suggested that inside the human body there exists a code for a higher human evolution – a transcendent state of great compassion and inner freedom. The central premise of the Gene Keys is that this code lies dormant within the actual coils of our DNA. So how do we unlock this code to our higher purpose?

 

Richard Rudd, poet and spiritual guide, received the Gene Keys in 1987 as a living transmission. Uniting both science and mysticism, Gene Keys weaves a kaleidoscope of insights from fields as diverse as biology, theosophy, anthropology, mythology, and indigenous wisdom.

 

Made up of 64 universal archetypes, the Gene Keys are life codes based on the fundamental law of Consciousness. Each archetype or "Gene Key" has 3 frequency levels known as Shadow (Victim pattern), Gift (Creative Genius), and Siddhi (Divine manifestation).

Contemplating the Gene Keys takes us on a deep personal journey, an experiential teaching that can trigger a process of deep enlightenment in our lives.

The art of Contemplation is to take all of these teachings and apply them to all areas of life, at all times.

Ioana Partenie Gene Keys

The Art of Contemplation

There is no problem in your life that cannot be solved by the Art of Contemplation.

Skillfully employed, it allows you to release the limitations, blockages and internal conflicts of which you may be prisoners, in order to give you access to your personal resources, your latent Genius, and to deploy the range of your talents and your potentialities.


« Every desire you have can really be reduced to a single overarching desire –

the desire to know your true nature » Richard Rudd

I guide you in the art of bringing magic in every corner of your life, to find the deeper meaning of your journey in this world.

GENE KEYS

ACTIVEZ VOTRE GÉNIE

Depuis des temps immémoriaux, les sages de toutes les cultures ont suggéré qu'à l'intérieur du corps humain existe un code pour son évolution - un état transcendant de grande compassion et de liberté intérieure.

 

Inspirées du I Ching chinois et du Human Design, les Gene Keys sont un système ouvert qui nous invitent à un voyage intérieur, dont le but est de transformer nos croyances fondamentales sur nous-mêmes, élevant ainsi nos vies à un tout autre niveau de Conscience. La prémisse centrale des Gene Keys est que ce code est dormant dans notre ADN. Alors comment pouvons-nous déverrouiller ce code pour un but supérieur ?

 

Richard Rudd, poète et guide spirituel, a reçu les Gene Keys en 1987 comme une transmission vivante. Unissant à la fois la science et le mysticisme, Gene Keys tissent un kaléidoscope d'aperçus provenant de domaines aussi divers que la biologie, la théosophie, l'anthropologie, la mythologie et la sagesse indigène.

 

Constitués de 64 archétypes universels, les Gene Keys sont des codes de vie basées sur la loi fondamentale de la Conscience. Chaque archétype ou "Gene Key » a 3 niveaux de fréquence connus sous le nom d'Ombre (le Victime), de Don (Génie créatif) et de Siddhi (manifestation Divine).

La contemplation des Gene Keys nous amène à un profond voyage personnel, un enseignement expérimental qui peut déclencher un processus d'illumination profonde dans notre vie.

L'art de la Contemplation consiste à prendre tous ces enseignements et les appliquer à tous les domaines de notre vie, à tout moment de la vie.

Ioana Partenie Gene Keys

L'Art de la Contemplation

Il n'y a pas de problème dans votre vie qui ne puisse être résolu par l'Art de la Contemplation.

Habilement employée, elle permet de libérer les limitations, les blocages et les conflits internes dont vous pouvez être prisonniers, afin de vous laisser accéder à vos ressources personnelles, votre Génie latent, et de déployer la gamme de vos talents et de vos potentialités.

« Chaque désir que vous avez peut vraiment être réduit à un seul désir primordial -

le désir de connaître votre vraie nature". Richard Rudd

 

Je vous guide dans l'art d'apporter la magie dans tous les coins de votre vie, de trouver le sens profond de votre voyage dans ce monde.